Advancement and Recognitions

National Eagle Scout Association

American Legion Eagle Scout of the Year  (this link has been set for the 2009 year; the form is not readily available today, but the link is based on the earlier forms for 2007 and 2008).

The following links point to forms available on either the Daniel Webster Council or National Council Website.  You are encouraged to check with your council or district as to whether this form will be acceptable.

Veteran Award

William Spurgeon Award

James E. West Fellowship Award 

District Award of Merit

Silver Beaver Award

Silver Antelope Award

Silver Buffalo Award

Distinguished Eagle Scout Award